No. All of our services are offered on a month-to-month plan basis, or an annual plan may be available for some services.
There are no service minimums or term lengths, simply add, upgrade, downgrade, or cancel at anytime.
At any time you can upgrade, or downgrade your plan, add-on, or services. Downgrades or cancellations are generally completed on your next billing date. Upgrades are generally available immediately.